Credits – “Don’t Be Like That”

David Pollock – vocals, keys, guitar
Ty Whittier – guitar, vocals
Ian Millhollen – bass
Joey Harmon – drums, percussion, vocals

Additional Performers:

Hailey Niswanger: alto sax on “Good Looks & Dedication”, “Move It Away”
Ian Christensen: tenor sax on “Good Looks & Dedication”, “Move It Away”
Kenta Yonesaka: shouting in Japanese on “Cheers Veronica”, backing vocals on “Fir Tree Spies”, assistant engineering on “For Christ’s Sake”
Lars Ballard: backing vocals on “Fir Tree Spies”

Produced & engineered by David Pollock

Songs by David Pollock and Ty Whittier, except “Fir Tree Spies”, written by Tyler Burns.

Recorded at The A Room in Portland, OR, and F’NPL Studios in Hoboken, NJ.

Mixed and mastered at F’NPL Studios.

Cover artwork: “Shelter Together” by Nikki McClure.

<– back to discography